IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities Apk

IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities iconShow qr code
IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities qrcode
Follow UpdatesRequest Updates

0

0 votes, 0/ 5
  • Apps, Entertainment
  • IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities on google playGoogle Play
  • 8.2.4.108240601
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop
  • IMDb
  • 0
Download Now

IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities v8.2.4.108240601 Apk screenshots

IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebritiesIMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebritiesIMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebritiesIMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities

The description IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities Apk

IMDb is the world's most popular and authoritative source for movie, TV, and celebrity information. Watch trailers, get showtimes, and buy tickets for upcoming films. Rate and review shows you've seen and track what you want to watch using your Watchlist. IMDb takes you behind the scenes with exclusive IMDb Originals, celebrity interviews, and more. Stay up to date with entertainment news, awards, and events.

Sign in to:
• Get personalized recommendations for shows and movies
• Track what you want to watch with your Watchlist
• Rate and review what you've watched
• Save your favorite theaters
• Create and share lists of movies, shows, and celebrities

Discover what to watch - and where to watch it:
• Browse popular favorites and personalized top picks
• Compare watch options to find the best place to watch any title
• Read user and critic reviews
• Watch the latest trailers, IMDb Originals, and clips

Explore:
• Search for more than 5 million shows, movies, and entertainment programs - and more than 8 million cast and crew members
• Read breaking entertainment news
• Browse quotes, trivia, and goofs
• Get complete event coverage from the Academy Awards (Oscars), Golden Globes, Emmys, San Diego Comic-Con, film festivals, and more
• Check out Best Picture winners, top rated movies, popular shows, celebrity birthdays, and more
• Receive notifications for the latest trailers, movie showtimes, and breaking news

Check showtimes and buy local movie tickets:
• Use your current location to get nearby showtimes
• Sort movie showtimes by start time, end time, genre, rating, and more
• Buy tickets directly from your phone or tablet

IMDb is available worldwide in English (US/UK), Spanish, German, French, Portuguese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Turkish, and Hindi.

Do you think we're doing something well? Is there something we've overlooked? Please post your feedback at https://getsatisfaction.com/imdb/categories/imdb_imdb_mobile

IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities 8.2.4.108240601 APK Download BoxBack top

  • 8.2.4.108240601
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • October 21, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • 87d6c22d1676dd440a651d2afbaa1129
  • "Do you understand the words that are coming out of my mouth?" Jackie Chan understood Chris Tucker perfectly well in Rush Hour, but like each of us, even he is susceptible to a misquote. To help Jackie and you keep your ears and memory in harmony, we enhanced the quotes, trivia, goofs, and other detailed information sections on movie and TV show pages. Now it’s easier than ever to avoid embarrassing misquotes and even dig in on details on your favorite people and titles. Thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions
  • 8.2.3.108230401
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • September 22, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • 3b9dc52fa9afacb0a5c3cd5eb2fd5fc9
  • “Do you ever look at someone and wonder, what is going on inside their head?” Like Joy navigating Riley’s memories in Inside Out to help her create new ones, you can explore your IMDb cinematic history for inspiration on what to watch next. The redesigned User Page makes it easy to recall movies and shows on your Watchlist, rediscover favorites from your Ratings and Lists, and return to pages under Recently Viewed. We also fixed bugs to improve your experience. Thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions
  • 8.2.3.108230402
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • September 13, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • d4bfeb8d5fa9be05c61bb81414e400ca
  • “Do you ever look at someone and wonder, what is going on inside their head?” Like Joy navigating Riley’s memories in Inside Out to help her create new ones, you can explore your IMDb cinematic history for inspiration on what to watch next. The redesigned User Page makes it easy to recall movies and shows on your Watchlist, rediscover favorites from your Ratings and Lists, and return to pages under Recently Viewed. We also fixed bugs to improve your experience. Thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions
  • 8.2.2.108220101
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • August 31, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • 19084b92ebfc77519763d40d9fae7c74
  • “There may be something there that wasn’t there before.” Your newfound emotions for this release may not result in a fairytale ending like Belle and the Beast’s, but we still think you’ll dig it. IMDbTV is now on the homepage to easily find and stream free movies and shows, and we updated both filmography and parents’ guide sections to improve discovery of what to watch for you and the crew. We also fixed bugs to enhance performance and your overall experience. Enjoy, and thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions
  • 8.2.2.108220102
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • August 16, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • d2476762dcb325c9b996e415e589b55d
  • “There may be something there that wasn’t there before.” Your newfound emotions for this release may not result in a fairytale ending like Belle and the Beast’s, but we still think you’ll dig it. IMDbTV is now on the homepage to easily find and stream free movies and shows, and we updated both filmography and parents’ guide sections to improve discovery of what to watch for you and the crew. We also fixed bugs to enhance performance and your overall experience. Enjoy, and thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions
  • 8.2.0.108200402
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • July 18, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • de2d5da252780a21a325cba2ac7d2278
  • As Rafiki told Simba – you may need to “look harder” to see the updates in this release. We’ve updated multiple pages - filmography, cast & crew, trivia, and more – to be faster and easier to use. Check them out and let us know what you think! Thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions
  • 8.2.0.108200401
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • July 15, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • 35f97dbb7ab68d3f024dad18d3e0ed56
  • As Rafiki told Simba – you may need to “look harder” to see the updates in this release. We’ve updated multiple pages - filmography, cast & crew, trivia, and more – to be faster and easier to use. Check them out and let us know what you think! Thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions
  • 8.1.8.108180301
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • June 14, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • 0e7685ede857711ea391178d945b04fd
  • In this release, you may notice improvements to our homepage experiences and performance.
  • View Permissions
  • 8.1.8.108180302
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • June 5, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • 89a09f107ec084ecc54e64f71538a34d
  • In this release, you may notice improvements to our homepage experiences and performance.
  • View Permissions
  • 8.1.7.108170101
  • Android 5.0 - Lollipop (SDK: 21)
  • June 2, 2020
  • A773ECF7E3304A9482D4C3DF40B12A49B7B2A002
  • 334c83824bbb0dc6fc8e5d9dd8161302
  • Enjoy our improved video and homepage experiences. Thanks for using IMDb!
  • View Permissions

10 recent comments of IMDb: Your guide to movies, TV shows, celebrities APK

Sean Hauer

Buffering... Buffering??? Octocore processor, 4 gigs ram, AC wireless, videos still freeze and show no buffering, fix as trailers are almost unwatchable.

Space Jockey

Looks like a lot of people are having issues with this app...... I'm one of them. Reading through the list of complaints it seems the dev's aren't too worried about this slight little hiccup, figures. Oh well, sure there are plenty of other better apps out there, time to go fishing. *Update* (no pun intended) just found one, Flixster. Thank the maker for choices ;) Oh yeah, dump the ads guys. Other ways of making money or getting supported, I mean c'mon. At least give us the choice to go ad free. Rant over.

Jeremy Simpson

Yes, this is my go to for movie information. Lately, however, I have not been using the app, because everytime I go to a new screen, or on startup, it pops up a Zootopia ad that blocks half the screen, and never shows up until I try to click on something, which makes me click on the ad. And let's not forget the full screen ads when you try to type something in...Get rid of that mess and it's a 4.5-5 star app.

Kurt Hood

App can't be trusted since it is owned by Amazon they are the only service listed as a source to view movies at a fee that are available for free on competitor services

Ann Storey

Nice to look up what you want; and have all the information at hand

Amit Rana

One suggestion to IMDb please add language details as well in the show timings.

Kristi Gore

Voice search has never worked. It's ok for showing movie, show, even videogame info, but takes forever for some info to show up/update cast.

Kshitij Ozarkar

Keep the goddamn message boards.... rest all is fine.

Deborah Bennett

its pretty good, all I need

Jesse H

Dark theme is TERRIBLE! At least give us the option to turn it OFF!

Social Networks