MouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings Apk

MouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings iconShow qr code
MouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings qrcode
Follow UpdatesRequest Updates

0

0 votes, 4.5/ 5
Download Now

MouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings v18.2.0 Apk screenshots

MouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & RatingsMouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings

The description MouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings Apk

For every buying decision, MouthShut is your go-to app for consumer feedback and product discovery. Join India's largest consumer review portal to read and write reviews on almost a million products from twelve categories - cars and bikes, restaurants, mobile phones, kitchen appliances, hospitals, hotels, movies, books, fashion, travel destinations, real estate and electronics.
Discover what's nearby or what's trending in your city, read reviews and make an informed decision. Because a second opinion clears the dilemma of choosing the right automobiles, property, gadgets, hotel room etc., let the voice of 3.8 million consumers guide you. The new and improved user-friendly interface provides a hassle-free and pleasant experience.


With reviews posted every minute, MouthShut.com is the encyclopedia of user feedback. Over 200,000 users login to the website every day, and buy products after reading reviews.

You too can make a difference with your opinions. Love or Hate a product? Talk about it on MouthShut.com

The MouthShut app comes loaded with these features:
1. Read genuine and unbiased consumer reviews on products and services.
2. Write reviews to help others.
3. Resolve your grievances with Dr Batras, Berger Paints, ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Caratlane, Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training, Eureka Forbes, Nykaa and other corporates onboard.
4. Discover theaters, restaurants, spas, car and bike dealers, and even facilities like hospitals, schools, and colleges in the neighborhood.
5. Rate and share reviews with friends.
6. Participate to win prize money in the Write-Share-Win contest
7. Connect with our network of reviewers, create your own trusted circle and find the best products through them.

MouthShut app requires the following permissions to operate on your device:
1. Identity: For login functionality with Google/Facebook.
2. Contacts: To find contacts to 'Invite Friends'.
3. Location: For providing location-specific data.
4. Phone: To call establishments from the app.
5. Photos/Media/Files: Allows the app to cache images for a better performance and share images in a review.
6. Storage: For accessing external storage to save drafts as well as the recently browsed products/services.
7. Camera: Take pictures to upload on reviews.
8. Wi-Fi: To allow the app connect to Wi-fi for browsing.
9. Device ID & call information: To identify the device and uncover details of critical crashes.

We try to bring you an update every 2 weeks. Please continue to send your feedback at [email protected] and help us make MouthShut more useful for you.

Follow us on Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/mouthshut)

or Twitter (https://twitter.com/mouthshut)
@MouthShut

or Visit https://www.mouthshut.com for more information.

MouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings 18.2.0 APK Download BoxBack top

  • 18.2.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • March 1, 2021
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • 660a850d9708431edb616a8d06d91be1
  • - Revamped of search algorithm to provide you with more accurate results as per your need.
    - All new improved Read All & Read Review pages with detailed product description, clean user interface & seamless navigation for better user experience.
    - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
  • View Permissions
  • 18.0.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • January 28, 2021
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • 4a7375fe9807fc83500025bb65825e8b
  • - Revamped of search algorithm to provide you with more accurate results as per your need.
    - All new improved Read All & Read Review pages with detailed product description, clean user interface & seamless navigation for better user experience.
    - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
  • View Permissions
  • 17.0.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • September 19, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • 8547bc1462c42e4d840962d1c08cc754
  • - All new improved Read All & Read Review pages with detailed product description, clean user interface & seamless navigation for better user experience.
    - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience.
    - Checkout MouthShut Top Recommended articles for the things you are looking for.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
  • View Permissions
  • 16.6.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • August 27, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • e971515dee60b98577d6d1d834a7b6e1
  • - All new improved Read All & Read Review pages with detailed product description, clean user interface & seamless navigation for better user experience.
    - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience.
    - Checkout MouthShut Top Recommended articles for the things you are looking for.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
  • View Permissions
  • 16.4.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • July 24, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • 52ccc7e0f85cd6ae68ff4d15faff352c
  • Thanks for using MouthShut!

    Sometimes, change is what we need.
    To provide you with the elite experience of MouthShut we update the app every two weeks.

    In this update, we have revamped the Product Listing pages with clean user interface for seamless navigation & better user experience.

    Also, fixed some minor bugs and optimized the overall performance.
  • View Permissions
  • 16.2.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • July 18, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • 7cbd67145beb9faefe9ac3e9f56f390c
  • - Planning for your dream Home/Car/Bike etc, have a look at our improved Read All & Read Review pages with detailed product description, clean user interface & seamless navigation.
    - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience.
    - Checkout MouthShut Top Recommended articles for the things you are looking for.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
  • View Permissions
  • 16.0.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • June 17, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • 1d5b8c2733299d463bef15e03c8284ae
  • - Planning for your dream Home/Car/Bike etc, have a look at our improved Read All Reviews page with detailed product description, clean user interface & seamless navigation.
    - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience.
    - Checkout MouthShut Top Recommended articles for the things you are looking for.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
  • View Permissions
  • 15.8.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • June 2, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • f867b5c4b86e9d264597ce83ad929ee0
  • - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience with clean user interface & easy navigation.
    - Checkout MouthShut Top Recommended articles for the things you are looking for.
    - Looking for your dream car/bike/mobile etc, checkout detailed description of the product along with genuine reviews.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
    - Interact with your family & friends via M2M features to spread awareness.
  • View Permissions
  • 15.6.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • May 1, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • b09a1d9b924510e3b3ea99f23dacc8c1
  • - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience with clean user interface & easy navigation.
    - Checkout MouthShut Top Recommended articles for the things you are looking for.
    - Looking for your dream car/bike/mobile etc, checkout detailed description of the product along with genuine reviews.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
    - Interact with your family & friends via M2M features to spread awareness.
  • View Permissions
  • 15.4.0
  • Android 4.1.x - Jelly Bean (SDK: 16)
  • April 18, 2020
  • 5EF9475B35D3F1F73D4AA2245D56BBF7A115631B
  • b3d8b970f8505a5aa1df86d4797026a6
  • - Revamped the entire Employer category with an all new way of exploring & sharing your employer's experience with clean user interface & easy navigation.
    - Checkout MouthShut Top Recommended articles for the things you are looking for.
    - Looking for your dream car/bike/mobile etc, checkout detailed description of the product along with genuine reviews.
    - Get to know the nearest Restaurants/Hotels/Hospitals around you.
    - Interact with your family & friends via M2M features to spread awareness.
  • View Permissions

10 recent comments of MouthShut.com - Reviews & Ratings APK

akki sarge

Still now money is not transfer to my bank account plzzz help me

kshitij shah

Movie review

sushil patial

I am not sure some at Mouthshut is really serious. I have written to customer care 3 times telling them that I requested to tranfer MS poin t (money) to my bank account. Even I have submitted my bank details three months ago but that seems you guys are reluctant to give money what you promise. If someone gets time to look into my issue there at Mouthshut then my Mouthshut ID is sonu777p514. I hope I will go up from 1* to 5* ASAP.

kumar manish

Everything's fine but plz speed your kyc documeny verification provess because its very frustating to wait for such long time.

jai hind

I review of snapdeal and xolo black x1 but they not give point ,I also email to them but did not reply to me ,cheater don't, download this aap and not waste your time

Youngsters stuff

Worst app I reviewed 3 of the products and all was fine even got 220 viewers and I didn't get any credit I highly oppose this app it's the worst app don't use it its just a time waste don't even download it

sushma sri

Not got any Ms for my reviews in my wallet

Debashish Chakrabarty

Thnks for this app

Piyush Aggarwal

They lie many things, let me tell you 1) They say before sign up that you get 50MS POINTS after reffer but after you log in you get to know that your friend need to write a review for you to get MS POINTS they also have bad refferal procedure 2) They say that they pay every month after your ms points get 500 but rral thing is that they never pay until you send them 100 mails. and even after that no money. 3)you cannot write reviews on same category, so this sucks as one can be specialist of one.

Vivek Mann

I wrote 12 reviews about 48 hours ago.I have not recieved any MS points or any rejection notification.I think it is a dumb app and waste of time.

Social Networks