Wiz Khalifa Albums Apk

Wiz Khalifa Albums iconShow qr code
Wiz Khalifa Albums qrcode
Follow UpdatesRequest Updates


54 votes, 4/ 5
Download Now

Wiz Khalifa Albums v1.0 Apk screenshots

Wiz Khalifa AlbumsWiz Khalifa Albums

The description Wiz Khalifa Albums Apk

Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by his stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper, songwriter, and actor. He released his debut album, Show and Prove, in 2006, and signed to Warner Bros. Records in 2007. His Eurodance-influenced single, "Say Yeah", received urban radio airplay, charting on the Rhythmic Top 40 and Hot Rap Tracks charts in 2008.
Top Songs:
1. See You Again
2. Sucker for Pain [Clean]
3. Sucker For Pain
4. Black and Yellow
5. We Dem Boyz
6. Young, Wild & Free
7. Roll Up
8. We Own It
9. Work Hard, Play Hard
10. Bake Sale
This is the best Music & Lyrics apps
You can hear the music and see the best Lyrics
download this app for free and rate this apps
this app is not official apps
this app is for fun

Wiz Khalifa Albums 1.0 APK Download BoxBack top

  • 1.0
  • Android 2.2.x - Froyo (SDK: 8)
  • January 18, 2016
  • 53e6a70c1f87b09a90fbb028c03c89a6
  • View Permissions
Social Networks